Coworking Space Locations

Hardturmstrasse

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zürich
Der Heimatstandort von Westhive liegt mitten im pulsierenden Industriequartier Zürich-West. Zwischen der ZHdK am ehemaligen Toni Areal und der Limmat an der Hardturmstrasse 161, bietet dieser Coworking Space 170 Schreibtische in einer gemütlichen und entspannten Atmosphäre an.

Westhive Hardturmstrasse

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Westhive Hardturmstrasse
Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Direction

Sky Space

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich
Der Westhive Sky Space kombiniert eine inspirierende Coworking-Atmosphäre mit einer grossartigen Sicht über die Stadt Zürich. Im 8. Stock der Hardturmstrasse 161 liegend, direkt über unserem Westhive Hauptquartier, verfügt der Sky Space über flexible Arbeitsplätze, Teambüros sowie einen Ideenraum.

Westhive Sky Space

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Westhive Sky Space
Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Direction

Hürlimann Areal

Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zürich
An der Brandschenkestrasse 90 in Zürich, direkt gegenüber von Google, findet man unseren zweiten Coworking Space mit über 90 Schreibtischen: Die Westhive Library. Die Library ist unser Coworking Space für grössere Teams und Unternehmen, die ebenfalls von einer Westhive-Mitgliedschaft profitieren möchten.

Westhive Hürlimann Areal

Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zurich

Westhive Hürlimann Areal
Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zürich, Switzerland

Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zurich

Direction

Coworking Space Locations

Hardturmstrasse

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich
Westhive’s home base lies in the middle of Zurich’s bustling industrial quarter Zurich West. Located between the ZHdK at the former Toni Areal and the river Limmat, at Hardturmstrasse 161, this coworking space offers 170 desks in a cozy and relaxed atmosphere.

Westhive Hardturmstrasse

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Westhive Hardturmstrasse
Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Direction

Sky Space

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich
The Westhive Sky Space combines an inspiring coworking atmosphere with a beautiful view over Zurich. It is located at Hardturmstrasse 161 in Zürich on the 8. floor and offers desks in the open space as well as team office in different sizes and an ideation room.

Westhive Sky Space

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Westhive Sky Space
Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich

Direction

Hürlimann Areal

Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zurich
At Brandschenkestrasse 90 in Zürich, just across from Google, you can find our second coworking space with over 90 desks, The Westhive Library. The Library is our coworking space for larger teams and companies who would also like to benefit from a Westhive membership.

Westhive Hürlimann Areal

Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zurich

Westhive Hürlimann Areal
Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zürich, Switzerland

Brandschenkestrasse 90, 8002 Zurich

Direction